| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions! Dokkio, a new product from the PBworks team, integrates and organizes your Drive, Dropbox, Box, Slack and Gmail files. Sign up for free.

View
 

AJCU VR Contacts List

Page history last edited by Jane Suda 1 month, 3 weeks ago

 

Institution

Name

Email

Title & any other info you want to share!

Phone

Boston College

Theresa Lyman

(backup: Jessica Hinson-Williams)

theresa.lyman@bc.edu

(hinsonwi@bc.edu)

 

Online Learning Librarian

(Instructional Services Librarian)

617.552.6334

(617-552-4450)

College of the Holy Cross

Jennifer Whelan, Communications Coordinator

(backup: Alicia Hansen)

 

jwhelan@holycross.edu
(ahansen@holycross.edu)

Coordinator of Research, Teaching & Learning
(Head of Research, Teaching & Learning)

508.793.2254

(508.793.3533)

Fairfield University

Mat Blaine
(backup: Emily Porter-Fyke)

 

mblaine@fairfield.edu
(eporter-fyke@fairfield.edu)

Reference and Outreach Librarian Librarian
(Reference and Instruction Librarian)

203.254.4000 Ext. 2925

Fordham University

Diane Batemarco
(backup: Jane Suda, Co-Chair, 2019-20)

 

batemarco@fordham.edu

(jsuda@fordham.edu)

Reference Librarian, Fordham Westchester

(Head of Reference & Information Services)

914.367.3061

(718.817.3587)

Gonzaga University

Spokane, WA

John S. Spencer, Past Chair, 2019-20
(backup: Caitlin Bagley)
 

spencer@gonzaga.edu
(bagley@gonzaga.edu)

Chair of Instruction and Research Dept.

(Instruction Librarian)

509-313-6110

(509.313.6529)

Le Moyne College

Lisa Chaudhuri

 

doylel@lemoyne.edu

Head of Public Services

315.445-4681

Loyola Notre Dame Library

Meghan Damour
(backup: Cat Staley)

mdamour@loyola.edu
(cstaley@loyola.edu)

Online Learning Librarian

(Research Services and Innovation Librarian)

410.617.6834

(410.617.6836)

Loyola Marymount University

Alexander Justice, Co-Chair, 2019-20

(backup: Susan Archambault)

alexander.justice@lmu.edu

(email referrals to refdesk@lmu.edu)

Reference & Instruction Librarian

(Head of Reference and Instruction)

310.338.5947

Loyola University Chicago

Jane Currie

(backup: Niamh McGuigan)

jcurrie@luc.edu

(nmcguigan@luc.edu)

Reference Librarian

(Head of Reference Services)

773.508.2773

(773.508.2637)

Loyola University  New Orleans

Michael Truran, Scheduling Coordinator

(backup: Deborah Poole)

gmtruran@loyno.edu

(poole@loyno.edu)

Public Services Librarian

(Dean of Libraries)

504.864.7119

(504.864.7133)

Marquette University

Leatha Miles-Edmonson

(backup:Tara Baillargeon)

leatha.miles-edmonson@marquette.edu

(tara.baillargeon@marquette.edu) 

Residency Librarian, Research & Instructional Services

(Head, Research & Instructional Services)

414.288.7875

(414.288.5213)

Regis University

Courtney Drysdale

(backup: Erin McCaffrey)

cdrysdale@regis.edu

(emccaffr@regis.edu)

Research & Instruction Librarian

(Digital Initiatives & Preservation Librarian)

303.964.5158

(303.964.5212)

Rockhurst University

Tensy Marcos-Bodker

(backup: Laurie Hathman)

Tensy.MarcosBodker@rockhurst.edu

(laurie.hathman@rockhurst.edu

Research, Learning and Assessment Services Librarian

(Library Director)

816.501.4189

(816.501.4655)

Saint Peter’s University

Mark Graceffo

 

mgraceffo@saintpeters.edu

 

Librarian

 

610.660.1057

(610.660.1906)

Santa Clara University

Helene Lafrance

(backup: Susan Boyd)

HLafrance@scu.edu

(skboyd@scu.edu)

Head of Instruction, Research, & Outreach

(Engineering/Math Librarian)

408.551.1740

(408.554.4067)

Seattle University

Chris Granatino

(backup: Lynn Deeken)

granatic@seattleu.edu

Research Services

206.296.6226

University of Detroit Mercy

Jill Spreitzer

werdeljc@udmercy.edu

Reference Librarian

313.993.1071

University of San Francisco

Amy Gilgan

akgilgan@usfca.edu

Reference Librarian

415.422.6963

University of Scranton

Kelly Banyas, Quality Control 

(backup: George Aulisio)

kelly.banyas@scranton.edu

(george.aulisio@scranton.edu) 

Research & Instruction Librarian

(Research & Scholarly Services Coordinator)

570.941.4000

(570.941.4000)

*Bold indicates Steering Committee Member

 

Go to: AJCU Virtual Reference Project Service Policies and Guidelines

Go to: Participating Libraries

Access the internal wiki: http://ajcuvirtualreference.pbworks.com/w/page/1631510/FrontPage (password protected)

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.