| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

AJCU VR Contacts List

Page history last edited by Jennifer Whelan 2 weeks ago Saved with comment

 

Institution

Name

Email

Title & any other info you want to share!

Phone

Boston College

Theresa Lyman

(backup: Leea Stroia)

theresa.lyman@bc.edu

(leea.stroia@bc.edu)

 

Online Learning Librarian

(Instructional Services Librarian)

617.552.6334

(617.552.0884)

College of the Holy Cross

Jennifer Whelan, Communications Coordinator

(backup: Abigail Roselieb)

 

jwhelan@holycross.edu
(aroselieb@holycross.edu)

Coordinator of Research & Information Literacy
(Instruction Librarian)

508.793.2254

(508.793.3908)

Fairfield University

Tiara Arnold
(backup: Emily Porter-Fyke)

 

tarnold@fairfield.edu
(eporter-fyke@fairfield.edu)

Research Services Coordinator
(Reference and Instruction Librarian)

(203.254.4000 Ext. 2188)
(203.254.4000 Ext. 2184)

Fordham University

Jeannie Hoag
(backup: Jane Suda)

 

jhoag@fordham.edu

(jsuda@fordham.edu)

Reference & Assessment Librarian 

(Head of Reference & Information Services)

718-817-3555

(718-817-3587)

Gonzaga University

Spokane, WA

Nicole Gustavsen, Co-Chair 2023-24

(backup: Caitlin Bagley)
 

gustavsen@gonzaga.edu
(bagley@gonzaga.edu)

STEM Specialist Librarian

(Humanities Librarian)

509-313-3861

(509-313-6529)

Le Moyne College

Virginia Young
(backup: Lisa Chaudhuri)

 

youngvp@lemoyne.edu
(doylel@lemoyne.edu)

Head of Public Services
(Director of the Library)


(315.445.4321)

Loyola Notre Dame Library

Kate Newton 
(backup: Jennie Ray) 

knewton@loyola.edu
(jbray1@loyola.edu)

Online Learning Librarian
(Information Literacy Coordinator)

 

410.617.6834
(410.617.6801)

 

Loyola Marymount University

Alexander Justice

(backup: Susan Archambault)

 

alexander.justice@lmu.edu

(email referrals to refdesk@lmu.edu)

Reference & Instruction Librarian

(Head of Reference and Instruction)

310.338.5947

Loyola University Chicago

Tracy Ruppman

(backup: Autumn Mather)

 

truppman@luc.edu

(amather@luc.edu)

Research & Learning Librarian

(Head of Research & Learning Services)

312.915.6949

(773.508.8414)

Loyola University  New Orleans

Michael Truran, Scheduling Coordinator

 

gmtruran@loyno.edu

 

Interim Head of Research & Instruction

 

504.864.7119

(504.864.7133)

Regis University

Paul Betty

 

pbetty@regis.edu

Research & Instruction Services Librarian

303.964.5772

Saint Peter’s University

Mark Graceffo

 

mgraceffo@saintpeters.edu

 

Librarian

 

610.660.1057

(610.660.1906)

Santa Clara University

Andrew Carlos

(backup: Gail Gradowski)

(acarlos@scu.edu)

(ggradowski@scu.edu)

Head of Research, Outreach & Inclusion

(Education Librarian/Instruction Coordinator)

408.551.1740

(408.554.5438)

Seattle University

Lydia Bello

(backup: Ekaterini Papadopoulou)

 

bellolydia@seattleu.edu

(epapadopoulou@seattleu.edu)

Director, Research Services; Science & Engineering Librarian

(Health Sciences Librarian)

206.296.6227

(206.296.2341)

University of Detroit Mercy

Jill Spreitzer

werdeljc@udmercy.edu

Reference Librarian

313.993.1071

University of San Francisco

Amy Gilgan, Quality Control Coordinator

akgilgan@usfca.edu

Reference Librarian

415.422.6963

University of Scranton

Ian O'Hara

(backup: Donna Witek)

ian.ohara@scranton.edu

(donna.witek@scranton.edu)

Research & Instruction Librarian for Health Sciences

(Information Literacy Coordinator)

570.941.7802

(570.941.7801)

*Bold indicates Steering Committee Member

 

Go to: AJCU Virtual Reference Project Service Policies and Guidelines

Go to: Participating Libraries

Access the internal wiki: http://ajcuvirtualreference.pbworks.com/w/page/1631510/FrontPage (password protected)

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.