| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Whenever you search in PBworks, Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) will run the same search in your Drive, Dropbox, OneDrive, Gmail, and Slack. Now you can find what you're looking for wherever it lives. Try Dokkio Sidebar for free.

View
 

AJCU VR Contacts List

Page history last edited by theresa lyman 3 months, 1 week ago

 

Institution

Name

Email

Title & any other info you want to share!

Phone

Boston College

Theresa Lyman

(backup: Leea Stroia)

theresa.lyman@bc.edu

(leea.stroia@bc.edu)

 

Online Learning Librarian

(Instructional Services Librarian)

617.552.6334

(617.552.0884)

College of the Holy Cross

Jennifer Whelan, Communications Coordinator

(backup: Alicia Hansen)

 

jwhelan@holycross.edu
(ahansen@holycross.edu)

Coordinator of Research & Information Literacy
(Head of Research, Teaching & Learning)

508.793.2254

(508.793.3533)

Fairfield University

Mat Blaine, Co-Chair 2021-22 
(backup: Emily Porter-Fyke)

 

mblaine@fairfield.edu
(eporter-fyke@fairfield.edu)

Reference and Outreach Librarian 
(Reference and Instruction Librarian)

203.254.4000 Ext. 2925

Fordham University

Katie Wolf
(backup: Jane Suda)

 

kwolf9@fordham.edu

(jsuda@fordham.edu)

Science and Technology Librarian 

(Head of Reference & Information Services)

718-817-4470

(718.817.3587)

Gonzaga University

Spokane, WA

Nicole Gustavsen

(backup: Caitlin Bagley)
 

gustavsen@gonzaga.edu
(bagley@gonzaga.edu)

STEM Specialist Librarian

(Humanities Librarian)

509-313-3861

(509-313-6529)

Le Moyne College

Virginia Young
(backup: Lisa Chaudhuri)

 

youngvp@lemoyne.edu
(doylel@lemoyne.edu)

Head of Public Services
(Director of the Library)


(315.445.4321)

Loyola Notre Dame Library

Kate Newton 
(backup: Jennie Ray) 

knewton@loyola.edu
(jbray1@loyola.edu)

Online Learning Librarian
(Information Literacy Coordinator)

 

410.617.6834
(410.617.6801)

 

Loyola Marymount University

Alexander Justice

(backup: Susan Archambault)

 

alexander.justice@lmu.edu

(email referrals to refdesk@lmu.edu)

Reference & Instruction Librarian

(Head of Reference and Instruction)

310.338.5947

Loyola University Chicago

Jane Currie

(backup: Niamh McGuigan)

 

jcurrie@luc.edu

(nmcguigan@luc.edu)

Reference Librarian

(Head of Reference Services)

773.508.2773

(773.508.2637)

Loyola University  New Orleans

Michael Truran, Scheduling Coordinator

 

gmtruran@loyno.edu

 

Public Services Librarian

 

504.864.7119

(504.864.7133)

Marquette University

Alissa Fial

(backup: Leatha Miles-Edmonson (temp. on leave))

 

 

alissa.fial@marquette.edu

(leatha.miles-edmonson@marquette.edu)

 

 

Head, Research and Instruction Services

(Research and Instructional Services Librarian)

414.288.3320

(414.288.7875)

 

Regis University

Courtney Drysdale, Incoming Chair 2021-22

(backup: Paul Betty)

cdrysdale@regis.edu

(pbetty@regis.edu)

Research & Instruction Librarian

(Research & Instruction Services Librarian)

303.964.5158

(303.964.5772)

Rockhurst University

Tyler Johnson

(backup: Laura Horne-Popp)

Tyler.Johnson@rockhurst.edu

(Laura.HornePopp@rockhurst.edu)

 

Research, Learning and Assessment Services Librarian

(Library Director)

816.501.4189

 

Saint Peter’s University

Mark Graceffo

 

mgraceffo@saintpeters.edu

 

Librarian

 

610.660.1057

(610.660.1906)

Santa Clara University

Andrew Carlos

(backup: Gail Gradowski)

(acarlos@scu.edu)

(ggradowski@scu.edu)

Head of Research, Outreach & Inclusion

(Education Librarian/Instruction Coordinator)

408.551.1740

(408.554.5438)

Seattle University

Lydia Bello

(backup: Chris Granatino)

 

bellolydia@seattleu.edu

(granatic@seattleu.edu)

Science and Engineering Librarian

(Director, Research Services)

206.296.6227

(206.296.6226)

University of Detroit Mercy

Jill Spreitzer, Co-Chair 2021-22

werdeljc@udmercy.edu

Reference Librarian

313.993.1071

University of San Francisco

Amy Gilgan, Quality Control Coordinator

akgilgan@usfca.edu

Reference Librarian

415.422.6963

University of Scranton

Ian O'Hara

(backup: Donna Witek)

ian.ohara@scranton.edu

(donna.witek@scranton.edu)

Research & Instruction Librarian for Health Sciences

(Information Literacy Coordinator)

570.941.7802

(570.941.7801)

*Bold indicates Steering Committee Member

 

Go to: AJCU Virtual Reference Project Service Policies and Guidelines

Go to: Participating Libraries

Access the internal wiki: http://ajcuvirtualreference.pbworks.com/w/page/1631510/FrontPage (password protected)

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.