| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Buried in cloud files? We can help with Spring cleaning!

    Whether you use Dropbox, Drive, G-Suite, OneDrive, Gmail, Slack, Notion, or all of the above, Dokkio will organize your files for you. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free today.

  • Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) was #2 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.

View
 

AJCU VR Contacts List

Page history last edited by Jennifer Whelan 3 days, 13 hours ago

 

Institution

Name

Email

Title & any other info you want to share!

Phone

Boston College

Theresa Lyman

(backup: Jessica Hinson-Williams)

theresa.lyman@bc.edu

(hinsonwi@bc.edu)

 

Online Learning Librarian

(Instructional Services Librarian)

617.552.6334

(617.552.4450)

College of the Holy Cross

Jennifer Whelan, Communications Coordinator

(backup: Alicia Hansen)

 

jwhelan@holycross.edu
(ahansen@holycross.edu)

Coordinator of Research & Information Literacy
(Head of Research, Teaching & Learning)

508.793.2254

(508.793.3533)

Fairfield University

Mat Blaine, Co-Chair 2021-22 
(backup: Emily Porter-Fyke)

 

mblaine@fairfield.edu
(eporter-fyke@fairfield.edu)

Reference and Outreach Librarian 
(Reference and Instruction Librarian)

203.254.4000 Ext. 2925

Fordham University

Katie Wolf
(backup: Jane Suda)

 

kwolf9@fordham.edu

(jsuda@fordham.edu)

Science and Technology Librarian 

(Head of Reference & Information Services)

718-817-4470

(718.817.3587)

Gonzaga University

Spokane, WA

Nicole Gustavsen

(backup: Caitlin Bagley)
 

gustavsen@gonzaga.edu
(bagley@gonzaga.edu)

STEM Specialist Librarian

(Humanities Librarian)

509-313-3861

(509-313-6529)

Le Moyne College

Lisa Chaudhuri

 

doylel@lemoyne.edu

Head of Public Services

315.445-4681

Loyola Notre Dame Library

Jennie Ray (temporary coordinator)

jbray1@loyola.edu

Information Literacy Coordinator

 

410.617.6801

 

Loyola Marymount University

Alexander Justice

(backup: Susan Archambault)

 

alexander.justice@lmu.edu

(email referrals to refdesk@lmu.edu)

Reference & Instruction Librarian

(Head of Reference and Instruction)

310.338.5947

Loyola University Chicago

Jane Currie

(backup: Niamh McGuigan)

 

jcurrie@luc.edu

(nmcguigan@luc.edu)

Reference Librarian

(Head of Reference Services)

773.508.2773

(773.508.2637)

Loyola University  New Orleans

Michael Truran, Scheduling Coordinator

 

gmtruran@loyno.edu

 

Public Services Librarian

 

504.864.7119

(504.864.7133)

Marquette University

Leatha Miles-Edmonson

(Tara Baillargeon)
(backup: Claire Dinkelman) 

 

leatha.miles-edmonson@marquette.edu

(tara.baillargeon@marquette.edu) 

claire.dinkelman@marquette.edu

Research and Instructional Services

(Head, Research & Instructional Services)

(Research and Instructional Services Librarian)

414.288.7875

(414.288.5213)

(414.288.5214)

Regis University

Courtney Drysdale, Incoming Chair 2021-22

(backup: Paul Betty)

cdrysdale@regis.edu

(pbetty@regis.edu)

Research & Instruction Librarian

(Research & Instruction Services Librarian)

303.964.5158

(303.964.5772)

Rockhurst University

Tyler Johnson

(backup: Laura Horne-Popp)

Tyler.Johnson@rockhurst.edu

(Laura.HornePopp@rockhurst.edu)

 

Research, Learning and Assessment Services Librarian

(Library Director)

816.501.4189

 

Saint Peter’s University

Mark Graceffo

 

mgraceffo@saintpeters.edu

 

Librarian

 

610.660.1057

(610.660.1906)

Santa Clara University

Andrew Carlos

(backup: Gail Gradowski)

(acarlos@scu.edu)

(ggradowski@scu.edu)

Head of Research, Outreach & Inclusion

(Education Librarian/Instruction Coordinator)

408.551.1740

(408.554.5438)

Seattle University

Lydia Bello

(backup: Chris Granatino)

 

bellolydia@seattleu.edu

(granatic@seattleu.edu)

Science and Engineering Librarian

(Director, Research Services)

206.296.6227

(206.296.6226)

University of Detroit Mercy

Jill Spreitzer, Co-Chair 2021-22

werdeljc@udmercy.edu

Reference Librarian

313.993.1071

University of San Francisco

Amy Gilgan, Quality Control Coordinator

akgilgan@usfca.edu

Reference Librarian

415.422.6963

University of Scranton

Donna Witek (Summer 2022)

(backup: Ian O'Hara)

donna.witek@scranton.edu

(ian.ohara@scranton.edu)

Information Literacy Coordinator

(Research & Instruction Librarian for Health Sciences)

570.941.4000

(570.941.4000)

*Bold indicates Steering Committee Member

 

Go to: AJCU Virtual Reference Project Service Policies and Guidelines

Go to: Participating Libraries

Access the internal wiki: http://ajcuvirtualreference.pbworks.com/w/page/1631510/FrontPage (password protected)

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.