| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

AJCU VR Contacts List

Page history last edited by Robert Powers 4 days, 23 hours ago Saved with comment

 

Institution

Name

Email

Title & any other info you want to share!

Phone

Boston College

Theresa Lyman

(backup: Jessica Hinson-Williams)

theresa.lyman@bc.edu

(hinsonwi@bc.edu)

 

Online Learning Librarian

(Instructional Services Librarian)

617.552.6334

(617-552-4450)

College of the Holy Cross

Jennifer Whelan, Communications Coordinator

(backup: Alicia Hansen)

 

jwhelan@holycross.edu
(ahansen@holycross.edu)

Coordinator of Research, Teaching & Learning
(Head of Research, Teaching & Learning)

508.793.2254

(508.793.3533)

Fairfield University

Mat Blaine
(backup: Emily Porter-Fyke)

 

mblaine@fairfield.edu
(eporter-fyke@fairfield.edu)

Reference and Outreach Librarian Librarian
(Reference and Instruction Librarian)

203.254.4000 Ext. 2925

Fordham University

Diane Batemarco
(backup: Jane Suda, Co-Chair, 2020-21)

 

batemarco@fordham.edu

(jsuda@fordham.edu)

Reference Librarian, Fordham Westchester

(Head of Reference & Information Services)

914.367.3061

(718.817.3587)

Gonzaga University

Spokane, WA

John S. Spencer, Past Chair, 2020-21
(backup: Nicole Gustavsen)
 

spencer@gonzaga.edu
(gustavsen@gonzaga.edu)

Chair of Instruction and Research Dept.

(Instruction Librarian)

509-313-6110

(509.313.6529)

Le Moyne College

Lisa Chaudhuri

 

doylel@lemoyne.edu

Head of Public Services

315.445-4681

Loyola Notre Dame Library

Meghan Damour, Quality Control
(backup: Cat Staley)

mdamour@loyola.edu
(cstaley@loyola.edu)

Online Learning Librarian

(Research Services and Innovation Librarian)

410.617.6834

(410.617.6836)

Loyola Marymount University

Alexander Justice, Co-Chair, 2020-21

(backup: Susan Archambault)

alexander.justice@lmu.edu

(email referrals to refdesk@lmu.edu)

Reference & Instruction Librarian

(Head of Reference and Instruction)

310.338.5947

Loyola University Chicago

Jane Currie

(backup: Niamh McGuigan)

jcurrie@luc.edu

(nmcguigan@luc.edu)

Reference Librarian

(Head of Reference Services)

773.508.2773

(773.508.2637)

Loyola University  New Orleans

Michael Truran, Scheduling Coordinator

(backup: Deborah Poole)

gmtruran@loyno.edu

(poole@loyno.edu)

Public Services Librarian

(Dean of Libraries)

504.864.7119

(504.864.7133)

Marquette University

Leatha Miles-Edmonson

(Tara Baillargeon)
(backup: Claire Dinkelman) 

leatha.miles-edmonson@marquette.edu

(tara.baillargeon@marquette.edu) 

claire.dinkelman@marquette.edu

Research and Instructional Services

(Head, Research & Instructional Services)

(Research and Instructional Services Librarian)

414.288.7875

(414.288.5213)

(414.288.5214)

Regis University

Courtney Drysdale

(backup: Paul Betty)

cdrysdale@regis.edu

(pbetty@regis.edu)

Research & Instruction Librarian

(Research & Instruction Services Librarian)

303.964.5158

(303.964.5772)

Rockhurst University

Robert Powers

(backup: Laurie Hathman)

Robert.Powers@rockhurst.edu

(laurie.hathman@rockhurst.edu

Access and Learning Services Librarian

(Library Director)

816.501.4121

(816.501.4655)

Saint Peter’s University

Mark Graceffo

 

mgraceffo@saintpeters.edu

 

Librarian

 

610.660.1057

(610.660.1906)

Santa Clara University

Susan Boyd

(backup: Gail Gradowski)

skboyd@scu.edu

(ggradowski@scu.edu)

Engineering/Math Librarian

(Education Librarian/Instruction Coordinator)

408.554.4067

(408.554.5438)

Seattle University

Chris Granatino

(backup: Lynn Deeken)

granatic@seattleu.edu

Research Services

206.296.6226

University of Detroit Mercy

Jill Spreitzer

werdeljc@udmercy.edu

Reference Librarian

313.993.1071

University of San Francisco

Amy Gilgan

akgilgan@usfca.edu

Reference Librarian

415.422.6963

University of Scranton

Kelly Banyas, Quality Control 

(backup: George Aulisio)

kelly.banyas@scranton.edu

(george.aulisio@scranton.edu) 

Research & Instruction Librarian

(Research & Scholarly Services Coordinator)

570.941.4000

(570.941.4000)

*Bold indicates Steering Committee Member

 

Go to: AJCU Virtual Reference Project Service Policies and Guidelines

Go to: Participating Libraries

Access the internal wiki: http://ajcuvirtualreference.pbworks.com/w/page/1631510/FrontPage (password protected)

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.